My First Post as an Introduction.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.I hope everyone is doing well. I am Md.Moinul Hossain greeting you all. I am happy today; I am sharing my famous post on Steemit. I learned about this Steemit from Google, and then I went to different social sites to learn more. Today I want to work on Steemit.

305380852_568177908420509_6695048133112091793_n.jpg
Our village home is Pirojpur district; I spent my childhood swimming in the village pond, fishing, playing football on the field on rainy days, and being beaten by my mother. These are daily routines. The best part of the village was fetching date palm juice from the trees in the winter mornings. My Father worked in government service in Chittagong. So in class five, we have to move from village to city. We lived in Agrabad CGS Colony. The fun of growing up in a colony is different. I still miss the colony life. I passed SSC in 98 from Govt Colony High School, Agrabad. I completed my degree from Islamia Degree College.

In 2006, I moved to Dhaka with my family. We are four sisters and one brother, two sisters live outside the country, and two sisters live in Dhaka. I am the youngest in the family. I lost my Father on 5th September 2016. That day was the most challenging day of my life. My mother is still alive with your prayers.

Screenshot_15.jpg
For the past 12 years, I have been working in the commercial department of a buying house. I left my job two years ago and am trying to do something alone. I always wanted to do something in my heart.

I always wanted to work on an online platform, so I chose Steemit's 'Beauty of Creativity. I am entirely new here; I always need your help. If you're by my side, I can do better here. I always hope for your support.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @moinul1983
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to @beautycreativity community

You can definitely work with us by reading the rules of the community. For any need contact us our official server

https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90