My First Identity post in Beauty of Creativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends,
Assalamualaikum. I hope you are all well. Today I am here for my small introduction to steemit. I am delighted to be part of this "beauty of creativity "platform of steemit. I am new to steemit, my user id, @mohammadjunaet
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 11.36.03 AM.jpeg
MY IDENTITY:
My name is Mohammad Junaet. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I joined a job while studying and then completed my graduation. At the National University of Bangladesh, I'm finishing up my BBS. I've taken a couple courses in the IT industry. I've taken a bookkeeping course.
As a person, I am too emotional. But I am much more professional in my work. I'm attempting to handle my issues on my own. Everyone need to be capable of honoring themselves. I dislike phony individuals.
MY FAMILY:
I live In Dhaka, Bangladesh,Myparents permanently based in Dhaka.My father works for a private company. My dad is a very easygoing and peaceful man. Additionally, my mom looks after the house. She is an incredible woman I saw; whatever she has done is perfect, cooking, household work, parenting, and also outside work. We are two brothers and one sister. My city is my favorite. One day, I'll talk about my preferred city.

20220317_125825.jpg
HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:
I discovered steemit via social media. Then I became interested in it. Everyone seems to be doing well. It is a pleasure to work with wonderful people who think positively.

MY INTENTION:
My days move at their own pace, and I don't know why I feel stuck and bored with my daily routine life. It's not that I don't enjoy my life. Although I love my life, I still want to do more. I want to learn more. The interest in visiting this site is because there are various topics to be written here. So I want to be part of this place of BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY, STEEMIT. A place where I may feel and be creative. As a newbie, I hope for everyone's cooperation and love. As far as I can see, everyone is doing well.

MY HOBBY: I love reading, writing, traveling, Swimming, and watching movies. I like spending time with my close friends and family.
I am grateful
@mohammadjunaet

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mohammadjunaet
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51