Travel through the green nature of the village🛺By mohamad786 [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Beautiful green nature of the village. I really liked the green trees all around and the road through the middle. It is very nice to travel through this green nature road. So I did some photography.

IMG_20220926_102428.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

The road was very nice and quiet. There are green plants along the road and the green plants are holding the road so beautifully that I am very impressed. It was really nice to be able to travel on the road. Because the form of evergreens is like blooming on both sides of the road.

IMG_20220926_102413.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

I was crossing a beautiful bridge. It is a bridge made of iron. Indeed, from the top of the bridge, one can enjoy the beautiful view of the road and the surrounding green crop fields. I especially liked the bridge.

IMG_20220926_102400.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

It was great to see the land spread with green crops. In fact, I like to see the scenery of green nature. The road was through the village so I could enjoy the view of the green crop fields well.

IMG_20220926_102322.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

The beauty of the road is enhanced by the greenery along the road. And to increase this beauty, many trees have been planted along the road. Actually the road was very quiet. Which is why it's nice to be able to travel.

IMG_20220926_102306.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

I was going to enjoy the beautiful view of the road. Then the sun went down. When the sun went down, the view in the western sky was very nice. So I photographed the beauty scene in the western sky by the side of the crop field.

IMG_20220926_102443.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

It was very nice to enjoy the view of green nature. And I really enjoyed the trip today. Because there was green nature around, I enjoyed the beautiful scenery while traveling through this green nature and shared it with you.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi Poco X2
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76