Travel through the beautiful scenery of nature[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I traveled through the beautiful scenery of nature in the mist of winter. I was traveling along the banks of the river through the misty scenery in the morning. And I did some beauty or photography on the way to travel along the river. Would love to see the photos. First of all I am sharing with you the beautiful green nature scene on the river bank.

IMG_20230103_120939.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was nice to travel along the banks of the river in the misty morning. But it was dark all around in the fog. It was now 11 o'clock and it was foggy after that, it was difficult to travel in this winter.

IMG_20230103_120959.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

We were passing by the river, and this river was full of rubbish. I can't see the water of the river, I can only see the scenery of green nature.

IMG_20230103_121015.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

On the way I saw a beautiful nature scene. The leaves of the trees have fallen in the nature of winter. I loved the sight of only the trees standing. So I did photography.

IMG_20230103_121028.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I was enjoying the scenery of this green nature along the river, and I was traveling. I was falling in love with nature again and again after seeing the beautiful scenery.

IMG_20230103_121046.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

The scenery of green nature around is very beautiful, these moments are very nice. So I am glad to travel today. Enjoyed the beautiful scenery of nature.

IMG_20230103_121058.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It is very nice to enjoy the view of the beautiful green river bank. Loved the riverside moments in this winter. So I took a photograph and shared it with me.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

few wonderful shot you have share with us thank you

 2 years ago 

Your travel photography of village natural scenery is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42