Today's Random photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I have appeared to you with different types of photography. I will do six photography in total today. I will present these six photographs of three places in total. I hope you will like the photographs. My first two photographs were taken on the Phuljore river that runs past our village. In fact, I like taking photographs of the river. Hope you like this photography of this river.


1000016438.jpg

1000017746.jpg


The two photographs you see now are the two photographs I took from inside my house. I was sitting in a corner at home. Suddenly I went out of the window and saw a very beautiful sky. White clouds are floating in the blue sky. I was very happy to see such a scene. So I took two beautiful photographs through the window. And I shared it with you. In fact photography has become my passion, my profession. I do photography wherever I go. Hope you like these two photographs.

1000017734.jpg

1000017745.jpg


The two photographs that you see now are taken in our Sirajganj Government College. One afternoon I went to visit Sirajganj Government College with my friend. This photography was done then. In fact, this college is the largest and most beautiful college in Sirajganj district. As this college is very big and has plants, many people gather here every afternoon. Some come to play, some come to study, some come to have a good time, some come to love.

1000017748.jpg

1000017747.jpg

Today I present to you six different photographs. In fact, posting a variety of photography looks great. That's why I present six different photographs today. I hope you like the photographs.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

এভাবে যদি সবাই প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করে তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনার চারিদিক থেকে ক্যাপচার করা ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 2 months ago 

Each and every photography is just amazing to look at. Especially the blue sky photography is very beautiful.

 2 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনি। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 months ago 

I enjoyed every moment of this photograph. It feels so good that it is impossible to explain. Thank you for sharing these photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66