The story of a colorful day

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very well, today I am going to share with you the story of a happy day. This day was very happy for me because my brother had a government job on this day.

At present it is very difficult to get a government job. This government job comes to everyone's fortune through many competitions. So my brother tried a lot, he was not getting the job with repeated job tests. Suddenly one day he called me and said that there is good news today. In the end, my job test was very good and I was given an Eperman letter. My job was confirmed, I was very happy to hear this. Brother told me that you will go to the market now. I will buy 20 kg of sweets from the biggest sweet shop in the market and feed all the villagers.

IMG_20220108_000339.jpg

I really liked it then, I was very happy that day. So I came with my friend to the biggest sweet shop in Sirajganj. The name of this sweet shop was Tamizuddin Sweet House.

Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed
Camera Redmi Poco X2

IMG_20220108_000251.jpg

The quality of sweets in this sweet shop is much better. Everyone loves this dessert. I talked to the sweet shopkeeper. She talked to me very well and I would take my 20kg of sweets, so she took less price from us.

Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed
Camera Redmi Poco X2

IMG_20220108_000404.jpg

The quality of the really sweet was very good. It is obvious that these sweets are very tasty and of good quality. So we bought these sweets.

Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed
Camera Redmi Poco X2

IMG_20220108_000321.jpg

Finally we bought 20 kg of sweets. In fact, I really liked that day. We are very happy to know that my brother has got a job. There was actually a lot of joy in the moment.

Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed
Camera Redmi Poco X2

Phone Details

CameraRedmi Poco X2
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity

👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It tastes so good to eat. Seeing this, water came on the tongue. And the pictures you took were beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your photography with us.all sweets healthy and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46