The feeling and photography of going to buy a birthday cake

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


20240428_181556.jpg

20240428_181752.jpg

Today in the morning I went to buy cakes in the biggest cake shop in Sirajganj city. And this shop offers a wide variety of cakes and very good quality cakes. Actually today is my younger brother's birthday. And I came to buy the cake because I will give a surprise to my younger brother by buying this cake. And when I came to buy cake, I came to this big shop. Because the cakes of this shop are as beautiful as they are designed, they are also very good to eat. And I came to this shop to buy this good quality cake. And I was very happy to come to this shop and see different types of cakes. So I started liking these cakes. And I started doing photography.


20240428_181822.jpg

20240428_181644.jpg

I saw different birthday cakes of the same type. I started buying these cakes. Actually I was thinking about which cake to buy. Because All the cakes were very beautiful. And seeing these cake designs, I fell into confusion, which cake I should buy. So I was very happy to see these cakes. But I started doing photography. And I was wondering which cake to buy, because every cake was so good, and these cakes were so good to see, because the designs of the cakes were amazing.


20240428_181706.jpg

20240428_181621.jpg

Among these cakes, I like the love cake designs more. And I started looking at these love cake designs. But among the love cake designs I was looking for chocolate cake. Because my younger brother likes chocolate very much. And if I buy him a chocolate cake, he will be much happier. Because of which I saw a chocolate cake, I saw a cake, I liked it very much. The price of this cake is 500 rupees. But one that looks as good as it is fun to eat. So nice to be able to buy one. I shared with you the moments of buying that cake. I will share the rest of the happy moments with you later.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69