The beautiful nature of the river in rural Bengal//By mohamad786 [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I like the wonderful scenery of nature in the village. Can travel through nature so I like more. And a beautiful moment on the river bank. The more I see the nature scenes on the river bank, the more I like it. There was a small boat on the river. I liked the view of this boat very much.

IMG_20230118_154709.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

This small river was full of kachuripana. In fact, it was nice to see the Kachuripana scenes. The beautiful scenery of the green is actually very nice to come this afternoon on the banks of the river. So I photographed the moments.

IMG_20230118_154729.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Pools are made of wood and bamboo on the banks of the river. People are crossing over this pool. I really saw the scene after a long time. Many have been seen in the past, but no such bridge can be seen today. Still it was nice to see the wooden bridge of this village.

IMG_20230118_154743.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

People from the other side are crossing over this wooden bridge to cross the river. I crossed paths with them. The moment is actually much better.

IMG_20230118_154803.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Everyone was walking towards the market after crossing the river. I also walked with them and it was really nice to walk the path. Many have crossed this river, it was nice to cross the river with them.

IMG_20230118_154820.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I have done photography to share with you the beautiful riverside scenes in the rural nature. Hope you like this photography. So far today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Rural Bengal Nature of the river photography just amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49