Some random photography of village nature

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today, after a long time, I came to my uncle's house. Mama was very happy to come home. The moments in the afternoon were truly remarkable. Because I like to travel in the afternoon on the day of Eid. Due to which uncle was expected to come home after a long time. But it was not expected. I felt very good when I came today. And enjoyed these moments with joy. Because after the death of many women in the uncle's house, he does not come much. Today when I came on Eid holiday. Then I enjoyed the moment with all the family. And I like those moments very much. I was especially enjoying the scenery around Mamabari and the green nature scenes.


IMG_20240618_165131.jpg

IMG_20240618_165026.jpg

My uncle and I planted many trees near the uncle's house. Those trees are much bigger now. But two of the trees are alive. And these two trees have grown very big. I was looking at the view of these two trees. And I saw the view of the blue sky. In the middle of the blue sky, two trees are standing tall. I loved that moment. Especially when I was a child I planted this tree. And when I came today, I saw that the trees have grown a lot. It was very good. A different kind of calm was working inside the mind. So I photographed the moment.


IMG_20240618_223657.jpg

IMG_20240618_223630.jpg

Then I saw that uncle has grown vegetables very nicely in his farm land. And it was very nice to see the scenes of cultivating these vegetables. In fact, if you grow vegetables, you get a very nice banner from the union. And this banner should be placed in every vegetable garden. I saw that scene. Uncle is now very busy in vegetable farming. They cultivate different types of vegetables. So I enjoyed those moments. And I kept the photography. So today I shared these photographs with you. I hope you will like to see today's photographs.


IMG_20240618_223741.jpg

IMG_20240618_223644.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The photography of the village scene is very nice to see. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66