Some photography of the fish market

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I went to the fish market in the evening. In fact, if you go to the fish market in the evening, you can get many types of fish. And the prices of these fish are very low. Because of which I came to the fish market in the evening and found that there are many big and small fish in the fish market. Among these fish, I like tengra fish better. And bought some of these fish, and came to share those moments with you. In particular, I also saw river boal fish.I also saw the national fish Hilsa. Actually, it is very fun to eat river hilsa. Therefore, the price of hilsa fish at night was much lower than other days. Because of which I started haggling to buy some hilsa fish. But this fish shop was very familiar to me. Because of which he took much less than me. So I bought a hilsa fish for 700 taka. But this hilsa fish seems to be very interesting.


IMG_20240523_224210.jpg

IMG_20240523_224146.jpg

There were many small and big fish, but I saw boal fish in the river. And there were boal fish of different sizes. It was very nice to see these boal fishes. But if these bowls are made with gourd, then it will be very fun to eat. Big fish with gourd recipe is my favorite. That's why I started shopping for this boal fish. But the price of Boal fish was high. Because a boal was so large, these boals of the river were in high demand. But the prices were much lower than during the night, so I started haggling to buy these bowls. There were also many other small fish.


IMG_20240523_224245.jpg

IMG_20240523_224157.jpg

Then I saw small fish in the river. There were tengra, hilsa and horn fish. Among these small fish, horn fish is preferred by many, because the benefits of horn fish are many. And I came mainly to buy horn fish. When I saw this fresh fresh Singh fish. It was very good. So I bought this horn fish 1 kg, 1 kg horn fish cost only 400 taka. During the day, the price of horn fish is 600 taka, because it is night, I got 200 taka less. And I took photography to share with you the moment of buying this beautiful fish in the fish market. I hope you will like these photographs. So friends, that's it for today.


IMG_20240523_224303.jpg

IMG_20240523_224134.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39