Some photography along the way[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I traveled by rickshaw in the morning. I really liked the scenery of the city, especially the greenery. So I shared with you some photographs of this beautiful trip. Hope you like it.

IMG_20221108_084748.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was nice to see the beauty of green nature and blue sky in the morning. In fact, the beautiful time view of the sky has emerged in the green nature scene. It was very nice to see.

IMG_20221108_084809.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

There was no white cloud in the morning blue sky. The sky was completely blue which was very nice to see and the green nature plants under the blue sky was amazingly beautiful morning nature. I am glad to travel in the open air.

IMG_20221108_084735.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I saw a beautiful building on the side of the road. The building is newly constructed, but the aesthetic aspect of the building is soon revealed.

IMG_20221108_084725.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

In the morning people are busy going to their workplace. Everyone is busy going to work. Although it is really morning, people are very responsible towards their work. So everyone is running for his job.

IMG_20221108_084706.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

This road is very busy in the morning. This morning I saw the road completely empty. Even after that, slowly people are coming out. It was actually nice to be able to travel through the empty streets in the morning.

IMG_20221108_084654.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Very nice to be able to travel in the morning. In fact, today I enjoyed the beautiful nature through travel. So I shared the photography with you. Hope you like it.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65