Some photographs of my roof garden Togar flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I will share with you some beautiful photographs of Togar flowers in my flower garden. Today I will share some photographs of Togar flowers in my flower garden. Hope you all like it a lot. So without further ado let's get started.

IMG_20230827_181614_🍎 Selfie Time By_Rasikul.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

I have a flower garden in my house roof garden. There are different kinds of flower plants in my flower garden. Among many flowers I like the most. Togar flower, belly flower, rose flower and many other flowers are my favorite. I like togar flower very much. The white color flower that you can see in the picture is also called cow flower.

🔭GcamHero_20230827_142028_⌛ IPHONE 14 PRO MAX BY GCAM HERO (AUTO) LMC8.4 R13.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

IMG_20230827_181627_🍎 Selfie Time By_Rasikul.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Togar flower petals are white in color and the flower looks very beautiful in the air. And the color of the leaves of this tree is green. So it is very nice to see white flowers among the green leaves. These beautiful flowers increase the beauty of our environment many times.

IMG_20230827_181831_🍎 Selfie Time By_Rasikul.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Almost all of us who love to garden love togar flowers. Because Togar flowers make the flower garden very beautiful. Togar flowers do not have much fragrance. But there is a slight sweet fragrance. Which fascinates the human mind. Today I am very happy to share with you the beautiful beautiful Togar flower photography from my rooftop garden. Hope you like it.

🔭GcamHero_20230827_181723_⌛ IPHONE 14 PRO MAX BY GCAM HERO (AUTO) LMC8.4 R13.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Nice photography

 11 months ago 

Planting flowers in rooftop tubs is admirable, and delightful flowers add beauty to the environment and nature. Here are some beautiful ideas about togar flowers.

 11 months ago 

Your flowers look very beautiful. If different types of flowers can be cultivated on the roof, the roof will become more beautiful. The white flowers bloom beautifully in the greenery. More and more you plant flowers on your roof and also share your flower pictures with us. We look forward to seeing your flower photos. Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

Now -a-days roof garden is popular. Your idea is very nice. Tagor is a very nice looking flower. You can planting more types of flower in your roof top. Good wish for you.

 11 months ago 

Togar flower's photography looks awesome. Thank you so much for sharing with us this beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46