Some photographs of beautiful foliage flowers.[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


It was very nice to see this beautiful flower scene. Today I went to the school ground. I went to the school grounds and saw the scene of flowers. In fact, it was very nice to see the view of this beautiful flower garden on the side of the road.

IMG_20221127_071748.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

This is really a colorful flower tree. And it was very nice to see the colorful flower tree. It will be beautiful when the flowers bloom. So I took up photography.

IMG_20221127_071645.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

The garden had many types of flowering plants. The garden looked very beautiful because of these flowering plants. So I was very happy to see the garden.

IMG_20221127_071727.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was very nice to see this beautiful small flower tree. Many small flowers bloomed, this tree looked very beautiful.

IMG_20221127_071703.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was very nice to see a tree with beautiful leaves. I am fascinated by this tree. This tree looked so beautiful looking at the sky.

IMG_20221127_071808.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

In the evening I was looking at the sky and enjoying the beautiful trees. I really liked the garden view and the nature view.

IMG_20221127_071843.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I like the leafy flowers very much. I am more than happy to be able to photograph this beautiful flower plant, I hope you like these photographs, so friends until today, I will appear again later.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক ধরনের ফুল গাছের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আমাদের মাঝে । আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলি অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে আমার কাছে ।

 2 years ago 

বিভিন্ন রকমের ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ।ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Beautiful plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64