Some flower photography for beautiful beauty

in Beauty of Creativity24 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some amazing beautiful photography. And this photography is flower photography. I went on a trip to the flower garden. And this flower garden was my friend's. There is a beautiful flower garden. Going to this flower garden, I saw some flower scenes of great beauty. First I came across photography of jaba flowers. And I like to see these red jaba flowers more. In fact, there are many varieties of jaba flowers. But the red jaba flower is better known. Loved by all and these jaba flowers are blooming very beautifully. I was impressed to see the red jaba flowers among the green leaves. And I did photography.


IMG_20240705_165605.jpg

IMG_20240705_165734.jpg

Then I saw the sight of the colorful flowers of the beautiful Sundaryama. And these colorful flower trees were very big. In fact, colorful flowers are loved by everyone. Colorful flowers are pleasing to look at and also brighten up the garden. These dyed flowers and dyed flowers have different colors. But today I saw this color in a wonderful beauty. Actually it was pink in color. And pink flowers are rarely seen. And I like these flowers more. But among the red flowers, I like the pink one more. Because of which I took this colorful flower photography.


IMG_20240705_165647.jpg

IMG_20240705_165629.jpg

Actually there are many varieties of colorful flowers in this garden. In it I saw pink colored flowers. Then I saw a red flower. In fact, red flowers are more common. These red colored flowers can be seen in every garden. And everyone loves this colorful flower. Brightens the garden. It is nice to see these beautiful red flowers in the midst of green leaves. So it was nice to see the views of the garden. I kept those moments in photography. Today, I have shared the photographs of these flowers with you. I hope you will like my flower photography.


IMG_20240705_165716.jpg

IMG_20240705_165704.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

জবা ফুলের অনেক উপকার। আমার হাতের চামড়া ওঠা বন্ধ হয়েছে এই ফুলের কল্যানে। ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 24 days ago 

আজ আপনি দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 24 days ago 

Son muy hermosas las flores que nos mostraste este día.
Gracias por compartirlas.

 22 days ago (edited)

You have photographed some beautiful flowers in red and pink colors which look amazing. Thank you for sharing beautiful and colorful flower photography with us

 22 days ago 

Thanks for sharing this amazing flower with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67