❝Some charming photography of Togar flowers❞

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


A days ago I shared some photographs of Togar flowers with you.Today I will also share some photographs of Togar flowers.But this Togar flower is of a different variety.This Togar flower looks a little different.Hope you all like the photographs.So let's start them without delay.

IMG_20230831_130808.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

There are several types of togar flower.Few days ago I shared one type of togar flower with you.Today I am sharing a different type of togar flower. This togar flower looks very beautiful.With white flowers and green leaves, the flower looks very beautiful.We can increase the beauty of our house by planting these flower plants around our house.

IMG_20230831_130552.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Yesterday afternoon I went for a little walk in Sirajganj Government College.I was sitting there. Then I saw many Togar flower trees in one site.Then I went there and did some photography of Togar flowers.Now sharing with you.

IMG_20230831_130623.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Actually I love to do photography.Flower photography in particular has become a passion of mine.Wherever I see flowers,I rush to photograph them.Sometimes I do photography by picking flowers.But I rarely pick flowers, because picking flowers is not a good job.

IMG_20230831_130657.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

So I couldn't keep quiet after seeing the flowers in the college.I ran to the flower tree.I went and plucked some togar flowers from there.I snapped and took some amazing photography of Togar flowers.And now I have shared those photographs with you.I hope you all like the photographs.

IMG_20230831_130719.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42