Some beautiful views of artificial flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I went out in the afternoon to do some beauty photography, but I went to a shop. That store has many kinds of beautiful artificial scenery. It will be more beautiful if you keep them in the house. It was very good to see the wallmats of the house and these wallmats. Especially there were wallmats of different colors and fruits of flowers and I was very happy to see these wallmats. If you keep it like this in the house, it will look so beautiful. And everyone wants to buy these wallmats, that's why I bought a flower wallmat from this shop. I also bought mango allmat for only 100 taka.


IMG-20240502-WA0002.jpg

I saw glass wallmats as well as flower wallmats. In fact, these nearby Walmarts are very noisy. I bought these once before. But they are as beautiful as they are attractive. Everyone has more of them. Because the price is very low, I bought these Walmarts. And these wallmats look much more beautiful if they are attached to the house or the door. Because of which today I came to buy this Walmet as their price is low but it looks very beautiful. I have taken the photographs to share with you the moment of buying this Walmet.


IMG-20240502-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240502-WA0000.jpg

Then I saw many artificial flowers. Actually these man-made flowers were so beautiful, I was impressed by what I saw. They have arranged so many beautiful flowers in the shop. These flowers are kept for sale. Different flowers and these flowers are so beautiful artificial flowers made very carefully. And today I was impressed to see these flowers. Because of which I shared the photography of these flowers with you. In fact, man can create everything artificially. I bring you those moments with his skills. Hope you like today's photography.


IMG-20240502-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240502-WA0004.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43