Some beautiful photography of village nature

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


20240417_230401.jpg

20240417_230426.jpg

It is very nice to see the wonderful scenery of the nature of the village. And I was traveling through this village. While traveling through the village I saw many people playing sports in this brick kiln. Many are playing cricket in the brick kiln. Actually seeing this cricket playing scene reminded me of my childhood. When we were children, we used to come to the brick kiln and play cricket. And I used to hang out with many friends in this brickyard. Actually remembered that memory. Seeing these scenes of the village brings back childhood memories. So I was very happy to see this scene of them playing. That moment I photographed and shared with you.


20240417_230319.jpg

20240417_230446.jpg

In the village, I saw a beautiful view of the harvest field. In fact, I like to see the scenes of the village crop fields. Because the green has taken the form of this crop field. It was much better to see the scenes of this rice crop surrounded by greenery. The memories of the village are very memorable. So I don't want to leave this illusion of the village and come back to the city. Due to which I like the scenes of this village much more. I photographed those scenes. I especially liked the view of the lush green crop fields.


20240417_230340.jpg

20240417_230524.jpg

I started to see the scenes of green nature crop fields. And I went to give a wonderful view of the trees. New leaves have grown on the trees. And it's nice to see this new page view. Then I was walking along the path of the village. The moment of walking was wonderful. Actually I was walking along this new road of the village. Loved the walking moments. I used to come to see these enchanting scenes of my village. I was doing your photography. I shared those photographs with you. I hope you will like my photos today.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 last month 

Beautiful rural atmosphere. I like the green views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70