Some beautiful flower photography[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I have appeared today with some beautiful flower photography. It is very nice to be able to photograph the beautiful flowers on the side of the road today. Hope you like today's flower photography. Really guys first I like this flower very much. I liked it a lot more, so I did photography.

IMG_20221229_190519.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I like these flowers like beautiful sunflowers very much. I can't name these flowers, but it was nice to see them. Like a sunflower.

IMG_20221229_190546.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was very nice to see these flowers on the roadside, selling not only flowers but also flowering plants on the roadside. In fact, these flowering trees are sometimes seen being sold during winter. It was nice to see the scenes of selling flowers today.

IMG_20221229_190653.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I saw many types of flower scenes. In fact, he was selling flowers on top of the van. I photographed flowers with flowers from the top of this van. It was really good.

IMG_20221229_190616.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Nice to see this beautiful moment of selling flowers. I bought some flowers from the florist. It was really nice to see the flowers.

IMG_20221229_190632.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Actually I like flowers very much. Everyone loves flowers. So nice to see the flower scenes. That's why I shared the photography with you.

IMG_20221229_190719.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I hope you like today's flower photography. In fact, I also like to do flower photography with flowers. So sharing with you.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, some wonderful flowers photography you shared with us. Your photography is really awesome.

 2 years ago 

You captured some stunning clicks of flowers.

 2 years ago 

beautiful flowers, your photography also looks very interesting to see.

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব অসাধারণ ভাবে কিছু চমৎকার চমৎকার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফুল এবং ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। সুন্দরভাবে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67