Photography on the road to beautiful scenery

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love to do travel photography. So I went on a journey. And it was nice to see the scenery around the road. I have photographed those scenes. Actually I like the scenery around the road much more. So when I travel, I photograph the beauty of the road. And I shared these photographs with you. The beautiful view of the market, in fact, I came to the side of this market and saw a lot of people, as if it had come out in the afternoon, so I took photographs while passing through the market. It was great to see the scene in this busy market. In fact, every person is now going through life in a busy way. And I happily enjoyed the moment of traveling through this busy road.


20240522_180615.jpg

20240522_181601.jpg

The road I wanted to take. This road is very busy, cars are always passing through it. I found this road to be very rickety, as big cars ply as well as small cars. The road cannot be crossed. Traveling through such roads is very difficult. And if there is a school on the side of this road, then crossing the road is much more difficult, one has to cross at the risk of life. So I think it is not right to establish a school around the World Road. Because the students of the establishment of this school have accidents to cross. So make the school institution a good place. And on the side of this road I found two schools. Because of which I feel very bad.


20240522_181654.jpg

20240522_181636.jpg

While traveling on the road, I saw beautiful scenery of green nature trees. Actually the plants around the road. These plants sustain our environment. I also liked the view of these plants. Because of which I was looking at these amazingly beautiful plants. And I was watching the sunset. In fact, the evening came down and the sun rose in the western sky. So friends, today I shared these photographs with you. I hope you will like seeing these photographs of me today.


20240522_181523.jpg

20240522_181754.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

A good place for photography.

 3 months ago 

I really liked the moments of traveling through the city streets. Especially the photographs of traveling through the market were nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37