Photography of some of the most beautiful moments of nature

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


In the season of spring, nature is dressed in a new form. In my tree you can see this beautiful view of nature. Today I came to the market in the afternoon, I saw a scene of trees on one side of the market. And the leaves of this tree were falling. It was very good to see this scene of leafless tree. Among them, looking at the sky, the view of this tree impressed me a lot. Because of which I photographed this leafless tree. And I enjoyed this spring nature scenes.The view of this leafless tree is more pleasant, because it is now spring and in spring every tree is shedding its leaves and making new ones. And this view is really awesome because the new leaves on the tree will make it even better. Because of which I enjoyed these moments.


IMG-20240321-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20240321-WA0005.jpg

There are many green trees that are covered in leaves. New leaves have grown on this tree. In fact, when the leaves of the tree fall off, new leaves grow. Then the view of that tree is more pleasant. Because of which I like it much more. With the arrival of new leaves on the trees, nature seems to have risen in a new form. And I am fascinated to see this nature in its new form.I really enjoyed seeing the view of this green nature tree. Because of which I was looking at the sky in the afternoon to see this beautiful view of trees. And due to the new leaves growing, the green nature scenes are more beautiful. The scene with the sky was amazing.


IMG-20240321-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240321-WA0006.jpg

The view of leafy trees is more pleasant than the view of leafless trees. I actually like the scenes of green trees with leaves better, because a tree doesn't look as good when it doesn't have leaves. When the trees are full of green leaves. Then the beauty of that tree increases. And I am more than happy to see this beautiful green scene. Then I was walking down the street.It was nice to see the quiet environment while walking. And I did some photography of this quiet environment. In fact, it was quite quiet in the afternoon. Which is why I like it so much. I photographed those moments to share with you. I hope you like the photographs.


IMG-20240321-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240321-WA0007.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Good atmosphere thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64