Photography of some fish inside the aquarium

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I am here with you with some photography. Actually today I have brought photography of fish inside the aquarium. I went to buy these fish. A long time ago I took photographs from there. And I saw many fish in this fish shop. Among them, I was very happy to see the small ornamental fish of this foreign nation. Because the fishes were small but they looked amazing. There were thousands of fish, because of these fish the beauty of the store increased. And many people buy fish from here. So I was observing and photographing these fishes.


IMG-20240314-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20240314-WA0052.jpg

Here are the fish that were inside the aquarium. These fish are foreign species. In fact, these small fish of foreign varieties have now started to be kept at home. Some keep Haas chickens and pigeons. Others keep this fish. I love seeing my fishes. Which is why I bought an aquarium. And I bought these fishes, although the fishes looked like colorful small fishes, these fishes were of many colors. And I really liked seeing the different colored fish. And I enjoyed some moments with these fishes.


IMG-20240314-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20240314-WA0057.jpg

There were different types of fish in the shop. It was great to see every fish. Especially the golden colored fishes are more like to see these fishes. Because inside these golden color fish bring out the beauty. So I bought this golden mud fish. I bought fish with aquarium for 1000 rupees and keep these fish very carefully. And these fish can grow very quickly and lay eggs if fed properly. So I am very happy to be able to buy this fish, so I took photographs to share those moments with you.


IMG-20240314-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20240314-WA0054.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Did some great photography of the aquarium fish. I felt very good. As always you have taken great photography and tried to give beautiful descriptions. Best wishes for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

একুরিয়ামে এরকম রং বেরং এর মাছ গুলো দেখতে সব সময়ই অনেক সুন্দর লাগে। এই মাছ গুলোর রঙ দেখে যে কেউ এদের প্রেমে পড়ে যাবে, কত কিউট এই মাছের ছানা গুলো। আপনি সুন্দর ভাবে এই মাছ গুলোকে ক্যামেরাবন্দী করেছেন। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

ওয়াও কি সুন্দর সুন্দর মাছের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। মাছগুলো দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। আমার কাছে আপনার মাছের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71