Photographs of children buying teddy bears

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I came to the market today. I came to the market mainly to get a gift for my friend's younger brother's birthday, actually it's been two years. And on the occasion of these two years I decided to gift him a beautiful teddy bear. So I came to a big market in Sirajganj. There are so many cute teddy bears out there. I will give this teddy bear as a gift, because of which I was looking at these markets and there were so many beautiful teddy bears, because of which it was very nice to see. I liked it very much. Because of that, I was looking and doing photography which was better.


20240318_142254.jpg

20240318_142443.jpg

There were beautiful teddy bears in different colors, actually these teddy bears were very attractive and very good quality. Because of which it was very nice to see. They are very nice. In fact, I've never been so good at buying teddy bears before. Nice to see you today. In fact, children will not like it. I also liked it very much.These teddy bears were very colorful and very cute. It was really nice to see them. And being of better quality, they will not harm children. Because of which it is called save for children. And these teddy bears will make the kids very happy. I kept seeing these cute teddy bears.


20240318_142223.jpg

20240318_142350.jpg

It is very nice to be able to give a gift on the occasion of birthday. So I bought this teddy bear. Actually, the price of the teddy bear is 300 taka. 300 rupees but it was very good quality. And I like it very much. In fact, it feels good to be able to gift a good teddy bear on the occasion of birthday. And all the ones I saw in this market were very attractive and of good quality. I especially like it a lot. Kids will be very happy to see it. So I bought it, and will be out in the afternoon to gift it. So I shared the photographs with you.


20240318_142328.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

He bought a beautiful teddy bear, brother, I like it very much.

 4 months ago 

The photography of the teddies was very good. These beautiful teddies are actually very popular among children. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70