Market trip photography for shopping purposes

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some market shopping moments photography. Actually I will go to Dhaka after some time. Which is why I'm shopping. And I came to the market and found that there is no crowd today. In fact, there was a lot of crowd before Eid, due to which it became very difficult to market. It was very good to come this afternoon, because the market was completely empty. So first I came to a market to buy genji from there, the genji in that shop is very good, and it was known to me by my friend's father, because of which I bought genji from him sometimes. Not too cheap from me and gives very good quality. Because of which it is very nice to shop from him.


20240419_232416.jpg

20240419_232532.jpg

Then I came to the burqa shop to buy a burqa for my younger sister. I came to this shop and saw that there are many kinds of burqas. In fact, the burqas look very beautiful nowadays, and new models of burqas are coming out constantly. Because of which my younger sister has been wanting to buy a burqa for a long time, so I came to this shop today to buy her a burqa. I started seeing many burqas from that shop. But I really like a burqa. The color of this veil was blue. Actually blue color is my favorite. Because of which I bought this burqa, the price of the burqa was twelve hundred taka. But it looked very good even though it cost twelve hundred rupees.


20240419_232251.jpg

20240419_232222.jpg

After buying the burqa, the younger sister came to a clothes shop to buy clothes. I saw many kinds of clothes in this shop. There are different designs, I was very happy to see them. So the younger sister started looking for clothes to buy. And I photographed that moment, finally she liked a red color dress. Bought this dress, actually felt a lot better today to be able to market my little sister and to market something for myself. I shared those moments with you.

20240419_232202.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32