Magnificent beautiful photography of marigold flowers

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some amazingly beautiful photography of marigold flowers. Actually I like marigolds very much. I love the fragrance of marigolds among flowers. So today I came to elder brother's garden and came to this garden and saw many big marigolds blooming. And it was very nice to see these flowers. There were very fresh flowers.I came to share these beautiful photographs of marigold flowers with you. Actually I liked the sight of these flowers in the flower garden.


20240225_153325.jpg

20240225_153354.jpg

It was very nice to be able to make these beautiful photographs of marigold flowers. Actually there are many varieties of marigolds. Among those marigold varieties, I found pink marigolds and yellow marigolds. I like these yellow marigold flowers very much. And these yellow marigold flowers are fragrant and wonderful. So in this garden I saw different types of marigold flowers. There were many small and big marigold flowers. The marigold flowers are blooming beautifully. And because of taking care of these flowers, I saw more flowers in the flower garden.


20240225_153409.jpg

20240225_153528.jpg

Today I am happy to see my favorite marigold flowers in the flower garden. So enjoyed some moments in this marigold garden. And I have photographed the flowers to share with you. There are many varieties of marigolds in particular. Among them, I saw small and big varieties of marigolds here. I was very happy to see the big marigold flowers. And seeing these flowers made me want to buy flowers. So I also planted flowers in my garden. There are many flowers blooming. However, these marigold flowers were of a very large variety. Because of which I like seeing these flowers more. So I shared the photography with you. Hope you like my flower photography today.


20240225_153433.jpg

20240225_153504.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

The appearance of a picture of a yellow flower with a round shape like this is certainly very interesting.I really like seeing the results of this photography.

 6 months ago 

I like this flower, where we have other types.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

The photographs of marigold flowers look very beautiful.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44