Jaba flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I present to you some beautiful photography of jaba flowers. Actually today I also went to my aunt's house. I went to your house and saw a very beautiful jaba flower tree. And I was very happy to see this jaba flower tree. Actually, I really like jaba flower. And if there is this jaba flower tree in the yard of the house, the environment of the house is very beautiful. And if there are jaba flower trees, the scenery of that house looks very beautiful. Seeing these red jaba flowers among the green leaves makes the eyes widen. So when I came to your house and saw this jaba flower tree, I came to this tree. And the jaba flowers are blooming beautifully. After seeing this scene, I took a photograph.


IMG_20240710_235322.jpg

IMG_20240710_235237.jpg

In fact jaba fulbari enhances beauty. The house that has jaba flower tree. I love the scenes in that house. We also had a jaba flowering plant. And this tree was very big. When the flowers bloomed on this tree, everyone would come and see that these jaba flowers would create a different scene among the green leaves. Jaba flower in particular has no fragrance. But the beauty of this flower is lost to everyone. Because of which I like Jaba flowers more. And I like these red jaba flower scenes much more. Which is why I photographed this flower.


IMG_20240710_235259.jpg

IMG_20240710_235224.jpg

Actually this jaba flower tree was very big. It is very nice to see from a distance. Red flowers are blooming among the green leaves. Actually jaba flower is also white but i like red jaba flower more. And today I was very happy to see the flowers of the jaba flower tree. So I came to your house and took a photograph of this jaba flower tree. And I shared the flowers with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs of jaba flowers today. So friends till today I will come back to you again with a different photography.


IMG_20240710_235208.jpg

IMG_20240710_235153.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। আজ আপনি খুবই চমৎকার কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। এমন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63