In the afternoon, some beautiful green scenery on the banks of the river

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today afternoon I went to the river bank. And I went to the river bank and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. I was truly filled with these beautiful scenes on the banks of the river in the afternoon. In fact, it is much better to go to the river bank in the afternoon. Then in the afternoon when I went to the riverside to see the scenery of these beautiful green trees. I really liked it then. I really like to come to the river bank in the afternoon. When I was looking at these small trees, I was very happy.The scenery of these green trees along the banks of the river is very beautiful. Because dams have been built along the banks of the river. And I could see these small green trees in the middle of this dam. So I like it more.

IMG_20230728_224712.jpg

IMG_20230728_224644.jpg

IMG_20230728_224658.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I was very happy to see these small trees by the river. So I came to this tree. I came to the tree and saw that it was holding like small fruits on the tree. And these fruits should become red in color. which ripen. They are red. And this tree was cut like a brinjal tree. So these plants are quite new to me. So seeing these trees, I became very interested to know about this tree. So I was trying to find out some information about this tree.

IMG_20230728_224727.jpg

IMG_20230728_224745.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really enjoyed seeing the beautiful scenery along the river in the afternoon. And I enjoyed this riverside moment with joy. I photographed those moments to share with you. And I really like these beautiful moments in the cool air by the river. It is more like to see the view of these small green trees in it.

Phone Details

CameraSamsung
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70