I traveled in the beautiful environment of the village

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to share with you, the beauty of the beautiful nature and environment of our village with photography.

IMG_20220116_090345.jpg

There is a beautiful road by the side of the village crop field. There is a tree garden on one side of this road. Very nice to see. The environment seems to have become more beautiful because of the tree garden. So I like it very much.

IMG_20220116_090610.jpg

A new school has been built in our village. This school has a lot of advantages because it is on the side of the new road. Children will be able to travel to school very easily. Because on the side of the road. So much the better.

IMG_20220116_090404.jpg

There is a market in the village. A beautiful mosque has been built next to the market. It's very nice to see. People come from far and wide to see this mosque. I like to see the minarets of the mosque.

IMG_20220116_090633.jpg

In the afternoon I came to enjoy the beauty of the beautiful crop field of the village, and in the afternoon I came to the side of the field to watch this sunset. Because I love to watch the sunset.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi Poco X2
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity

👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y66cZhAN76QThY14NEtRrYVvU1pzYme7oEE3LPBSPtxzSmkRUP5sgCRtzdaP9Ta63fmmQtWzrre1BDqNoDdnXKbmQtB82.jpeg
I love this theme, if you want to change in a Moody or cinematic theme it will go further into the mood. I'll be waiting for that👍😁

 3 years ago 

You captured some eye catching nature scenes. Amazing Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84