Enjoy some beautiful moments from the roof of the house

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


We had heavy rain and wind for the last two days. And because of this heavy wind, we could not get out anywhere. Due to which I was inside the room, today when the rainy weather ended, I came to the roof of the house and it was very nice to see the surrounding nature from the roof of the house. Especially looking at the street from the roof of the house, I saw what a beautiful scene. It was even better to see this road scene in the midst of greenery. Lots of cars plying on the road, I enjoyed the view very well from the roof. In fact, it is much better to see the beautiful view of the street from the roof of the house. Due to which I came to the roof of the house and enjoyed this beautiful scene well, and took a photograph of that moment and presented it to you.


20240528_153025.jpg

20240528_153056.jpg

A tree garden has been planted along with the house. In fact, trees and flower gardens can now be seen on the roof of the house. Planting a flower garden without leaving the roof area of ​​this house adds a lot of beauty. And with the flower garden there were beautiful fruit trees. So it was very nice to see the view of this beautiful garden in the house. Every house now has a garden on its roof. And the environment of the roof is very beautiful with this gardening. I especially like to see flowering plants on the roof. And I was impressed to see these flower tree scenes and garden scenes. So I photographed the beauty scenes of the garden, especially this roof garden scene I was impressed with.


20240528_153140.jpg

20240528_153159.jpg

I thoroughly enjoyed the views of this neighborhood from the rooftop. And it was much better to be able to enjoy it, especially to see the street view. Then from the roof of the house I was looking at the surrounding buildings, especially these beautiful buildings were very nice to see, and there was a view of the orchard around the building, so I enjoyed that moment with pleasure. And I shared the photography of the moments with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs of me today, then friends will appear again with a different photography in the future, inshallah.


20240528_153122.jpg

20240528_153229.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37