Some random photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I went on a trip, and I really enjoyed the moments of this trip. Actually I love to travel. And when I see the scenery around the road on the way to travel, I do photography. I especially like the moments around the road. So on the way of traveling I saw a beautiful view of the sky. And in this sky, I saw the beauty of the green trees looking at the sky. The view of these green leaves and the beauty of the trees and the beauty of the sky was very good. So it is much nicer to see a palm tree on the side of the road. I photographed that palm tree. I saw some beautiful trees with more green leaves. And these trees keep us alive with oxygen. So it was nice to see the close up view and the sky view. I photographed that moment.


IMG_20240518_180512.jpg

IMG_20240518_180404.jpg

I entered the city to see this beautiful view of the street. Actually I came to the city to enjoy the beautiful view of the city and I bought a fish aquarium. I have fish at home, but the aquarium fell and broke yesterday. For which I left for the city to buy an aquarium. I was taking a rickshaw, the scenery on the way was very nice and I saw many flowers. It was great to see these flower scenes. Flowers actually enhance beauty. So it was nice to see this scene while traveling through this road. Because of which I kept photography of those moments.


IMG_20240518_180621.jpg

IMG_20240518_180550.jpg

Then I came to a fish aquarium shop. I saw a very beautiful aquarium there. But I won't buy a big one, I'll buy a small one. Which is why I bought the small aquarium. And inside it there is a scene of rocks and many beautiful frogs. Which was great to see. And the price of these aquariums was very low. As good as it looked, Damo took much less. Due to which I bought an aquarium for 800 rupees. I bought it for 800 rupees and left for home. So friends today I shared these photographs of mine with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs of me today.


IMG_20240518_180249.jpg

IMG_20240518_180238.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Very nice random photography today, congratulations to you.

 3 months ago 

Very nice nice random photography, good to see, great description.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36