Beautiful nature photography of the village [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love the beautiful scenery of the village. So today I am sharing these beautiful moments of our village with you. I really like these scenes of the crop field. So it's nice to be able to do the photography of the village scene.

IMG_20230120_095608.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Farmer plowed the crop fields to cultivate crops. And it was very nice to see this plowed crop field and I saw many cows grazing in this crop field.

IMG_20230120_095545.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Farmers have planted bananas next to their crop fields. It was very nice to see the banana trees. The green scenery of banana trees in the midst of this crop field is mind-blowing.

IMG_20230120_095522.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Then I saw the beautiful green nature. And in the midst of the green nature, I saw the scene of the field of yellow. Nice to see you.

IMG_20230120_095113.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really like these beautiful scenes of crop fields. In fact, the more I see the scenes of yellow mustard flowers, the more I like them. So I did photography.

IMG_20230120_095136.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

The scenes of the crop fields were very good. The green nature field turned yellow again, I like the scenes of this crop field. In fact, the view of the crop fields of rural Bengal looks amazing.

IMG_20230120_095438.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really liked seeing the beautiful scenery of the village. So I photographed these beautiful scenes and shared them with you. Hope you will like the beautiful nature photography of our village.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 last year 

It was really nice to see such beautiful scenery. Actually your lighting is pretty awesome. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful natural light images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45