Beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


20240302_180054.jpg

20240302_180026.jpg

Today I am bringing you some beautiful flower photography. And the photographs of these flowers are planted in my uncle's garden. Actually my uncle has planted some beautiful flowers in his roof garden. Among those flowering plants I saw dahlia flowers today. And it was very nice to see dahlia flowers. This dahlia flower was very big. And it blooms so beautifully. Because of which I was very happy to see the flowers. So I photographed this dahlia flower. Especially the big dahlia flower impressed me.


20240302_180145.jpg

20240302_180125.jpg

This roof garden has many dahlia flowering plants. Flowers are blooming on every tree. But I saw big dahlia flowers, there were also dahlia flowers in small calli. And it was very nice to see dahlia flowers in this calli. My mom was looking at these dahlia flowers well and was taking photographs of these flowers. In fact, uncle takes care of these flowers so beautifully and carefully in the orchard, due to which these flowers bloom every day in his flower garden. Nice to see this bud of dahlia flower today.


20240302_175940.jpg

20240302_175841.jpg

Then I saw marigolds in this garden. I like marigolds very much. And these scenes of donkey flowers fascinated me, because I like the fragrance of donkey flowers very much. Because of which I started photographing these flowers. Actually there were different kinds of flowers in the roof garden. Among them, today I shared with you the photography of dahlia and marigold flowers. Later, I will share some different flower photography with you again, inshallah.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The photographs were amazing. Thanks a lot for sharing.

 5 months ago 

খুবই চমৎকার এবং অসম্ভব দারুন ছিল ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট একটু বেশি ভালো লাগে আমার কাছে।

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some pictures of all of our words here.

 5 months ago 

অসম্ভব দারুন হয়েছে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। খুব সুন্দর করে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন।

 5 months ago 

Beautiful flowers that attract to the nature very deeply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72