Beautiful flower photography 🌹[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I really enjoyed seeing the beautiful scenery of artificial flowers. So today I came to the artificial flower shop, and I was impressed by the beautiful flowers. So I did photography.

IMG_20221125_234818.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I love to photograph beautiful flowers. Actually the flowers look very beautiful. They don't look like artificial flowers. It was very nice to see it made in a beautiful way.

IMG_20221125_234751.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I saw beautiful marigold flowers. When I saw these donkey flowers, I thought they were real flowers, but later I saw by hand that they were artificial flowers. Fascinated by what a beautiful sight.

IMG_20221125_234845.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I was very happy to see the beautiful sight of rose flowers. Another rose flower looks exactly like the original flower. I was very happy to see. Roses are beautifully made of flowers, which are amazing.

IMG_20221125_234854.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I was very happy to see roses and marigolds. And I started talking to the shop to buy this rose flower marigold flower. The flowers were very cheap. So I bought these flowers.

IMG_20221125_234907.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I saw a beautiful artificial flower with foliage. This foliage flower was also amazing. It was very nice to see. I really liked the flowers.

IMG_20221125_234831.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really enjoyed seeing the artificial flowers. So I bought many artificial flowers from this flower shop, and these flowers were wonderful. I am really amazed that people can make flowers so beautifully. So I shared some beautiful photography with you, I hope you like it.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99