Amazing photography of five different things😇

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I present to you five different types of photography. I will try to present the photographs to you very nicely. Hope you will like photography. So let's get started without further ado.

IMG_20230816_033137.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

My beloved cat is lying on the ground. This is how my cat lays down when he is tired after running around a lot. The cat looks very cute in such condition. I like the cat very much.The color of this cat is completely white. So the cat looks very beautiful. I hope you like the picture of the cat.

IMG_20230816_032417.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

This is my other cat. This cat looks like it's sleeping. But this cat is not sleeping. I put my hand on the cat's head and saw that the eyes were closed. And look how beautiful it looks. He seems to be sleeping very well.

IMG_20230816_032558.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

Here you can see some pictures of flowers. Actually I don't know the name of this flower. So the name of the flower is unknown to me. See how beautiful the picture looks. What beautiful flowers are blooming in the green nature. Which is mind-blowing. Hope you will like the picture.

IMG_20230816_032509.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

After waking up in the afternoon, I looked out the window and saw that the weather outside was very beautiful. The sky is completely red. Seeing such a scene filled my heart. So I took a picture of the red sky outside with my hand on the window.

IMG_20230816_032441.jpg

Location
Device:Poco X2

I took this photo on a moonlit night. On a moonlit night, the full moon gives light and everything around becomes illuminated. I love to see such scenes.Especially on a moonlit night when you walk down the street and enjoy the moonlight, it feels even better. Moonlit night is one of my favorite.

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 last year 

খুবই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। প্তি ছবির পরে ছোট ছোট ব্যাখাগুলোও খুব ভালো হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর সুন্দর ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

Love the photos of the five items you shared, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45