A few moments of photography along the river

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love the beautiful moments on the banks of the river Yamuna. And if you go to the banks of Jora River, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature. That is why I came to the banks of the river Yamuna. Even today I enjoyed some moments on the banks of the river, especially the shops on the banks of the river. And you can enjoy the beauty of the river by sitting in this shop. And there is a very good quality that is sold there. Due to which anyone along this river actually orders chatap from this chatap store while enjoying the beauty of the river.


20240515_000340.jpg

20240515_000311.jpg

Spent a lot of good moments in this beautiful nature on the banks of the river. But there was a garden by the river and it was very nice to see the view of this garden. The garden has a variety of plants, especially in this garden there was a cool breeze. And the cold air seemed to make my mind feel better. Because of which I enjoyed some moments of this cold air. I really hope you will enjoy watching these moments today, you will enjoy this beautiful time very much.


20240515_000147.jpg

20240515_000213.jpg

I was enjoying the beautiful moment of free air on the river bank. Especially there was a fuchka shop on the river bank. I played fuchka sitting in a fuchka shop on the bank of this river. And I was listening to the sound of the river waves. The view of the beautiful blue sky, and the cool breeze of the river bank made me feel better. What a wonderful beauty. Nature of this river bed. As if it is beautifully displayed. The moments on the banks of the river are so beautiful. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you.


20240515_000241.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You shared a beautiful moment. It was great to spend time by the river

 4 months ago 

্নাদেরনদী মানেই অনুভূতির জায়গা, আপনি সেই নদী পাড়ের ছবি শেয়ার করেছেন, সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32