some beautiful flower photography🌹 [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some beautiful flower photography, and I really like these flower photography. He was selling flowers on the side of the road. So I shared the photography of these flowers with you. Hope you like the photos. So guys I really like this flower photography.

IMG_20230107_123522.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

In winter, flowers can be seen selling by the roadside. And I really like the scenes of selling these flowers. Really enjoy the moments of selling flowers every day and photographing these flowers.

IMG_20230107_123505.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really like these flowers. Really wonderful flower. And this flower plant is cheap, only 40 rupees, so I bought a flower plant.

IMG_20230107_123641.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

These flowers look like sunflowers. Looks very nice. These flowers are really beautiful like the sun. I was very happy to see the flowers. I liked the flower, so I took a photo.

IMG_20230107_123621.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

The white flowers are looking like the beautiful sun. I am impressed by the beautiful scene. I like it very much. So I started talking to buy these flowers.

IMG_20230107_123606.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was great to see these flowers on the side of the road. Actually I like flowers very much. So it was great to be able to photograph these flowers, and it was great to be able to buy the flowers from the florist.

IMG_20230107_123542.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really like these beautiful flowers. So it was very nice to be able to photograph these flowers. That's why I shared my today's photography with you. Hope you like my flower photography today.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফুলটি দেখতে বেশ সুন্দর ।গোলাপী রঙের এবং সাইডে বাকা বাকা অনেক সুন্দর ফুল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44