Some of my random photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I present to you some random photography. And I hope you will like these photographs. Especially first I shared with you the market scene, and today I went to the market. I went to the market and saw an old uncle selling betel very nicely. In fact, thousands of people have gathered to buy this drink. He is selling paan very nicely and he is 25 years old to sell this paan.This uncle has been selling drinks for 25 years. Due to which his reputation has spread around. Everyone buys drink from him. Then I saw a banana seller, sitting next to him selling bananas. He has been selling bananas for many years. Both of these old uncles are old. After seeing the scene of them selling bananas and selling betel, I took photography.


IMG_20240616_174204.jpg

IMG_20240616_174210.jpg

Then I came to see my flower garden. My Nayantara flower is blooming on the tree. Actually I have a flower garden. I sometimes plant new flowers there. A few days ago I planted a Nayantara flower plant. And this Nayantara flower tree was white. Because of which my eyes are blooming on the flower tree. And I was very happy to see this flower. In fact, when the flowers bloomed on this hand-made tree, I felt happy inside, because of which I liked it very much. And I have taken photographs to share these moments with you. Actually I am very happy to see flowers on my tree.


IMG_20240616_234816.jpg

IMG_20240616_234807.jpg

We have many jackfruit trees around our house. And many jackfruits have caught this jackfruit tree. Today I took a good look at the trees. There are many jackfruits on the tree. And it was very nice to see jackfruit in this jackfruit tree. Jackfruit is our national fruit and this jackfruit is very sweet to eat. And I like to eat jackfruit bichi vasi very much. And jackfruit curry is more fun because of this jackfruit recipe.I was very happy to see jackfruit on this jackfruit tree. Because of which I photographed that moment. So friends today I share some of my random photography with you. I hope you will like to see these random photographs. That's it for today, later on I will appear with a different photography, insha'Allah.


IMG_20240616_234901.jpg

IMG_20240616_234842.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72