Some beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I am here to share with you some beautiful flower photography. And I hope you will like seeing the photographs of these flowers. Today I went to my friend's house. I went to my friend's house and found that he had a very beautiful flower garden inside the village. And I saw different kinds of flowers in this flower garden. And I was very happy to see these flowers. I especially like flowers. Because of which I took a photograph of these flowers and shared them with you.First I shared with you the photography of colorful flowers. And I hope you will like seeing these colorful flower photographs. Actually I like flowers very much, and I was happy to see these flowers.


IMG_20240708_144950.jpg

IMG_20240708_144937.jpg

Then I shared with you rose flower photography and I like rose flower very much. There are very few people who do not like roses, especially white roses I found, and it was so nice to see this white rose. In fact red pink is more loved by everyone. But I like white roses very much. And the fragrance of white rose is amazing. So I saw rose flowers in this garden and took photography. The rose was very beautiful. I like this rose this rose flower very much. Because of which I shared the photography with you.


IMG_20240708_145021.jpg

IMG_20240708_145004.jpg

I photographed some unknown flowers. Actually I don't know the name of these flowers. But I really like the flowers. These flowers have increased the beauty of the house. The flowers were red, and I liked these two types of red flowers more. In fact, it looks much more beautiful because of these flowers. The flowers have no fragrance, but the flowers exude beauty. So I photographed these flowers. So friends, I hope you will like seeing these flowers of mine. So until today, I will come back to you again with a different photography.


IMG_20240708_145106.jpg

IMG_20240708_145051.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

চমৎকার কিছু ফটো শেয়ার করলেন আপনি। ফুল দেখতে ভালোই লাগে। ধন্যবাদ।

 3 months ago 

সুন্দর সুন্দর বিভিন্ন ধরনের ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে সত্যিই অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

এমন কেউ নেই ভাইয়া ফুল পছন্দ করে না। আমিও ফটোগ্রাফি করতে অনেক পছন্দ করি। আজ আপনার বন্ধুর বাড়িতে গিয়ে বন্ধুর বাগানে অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর কিছু ফুল দেখে তার ফটোগ্রাফি করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করা প্রতিটি ফুল আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে।

 3 months ago 

Awesome photography.
The photographs are very nice.

 3 months ago 

ওয়াও খুব সুন্দর আজকেও ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন আপনি। ভালো লাগে আমার নিজের কাছেও ফটোগ্রাফি করতে। আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব চমৎকার ছিল আপনার।

 3 months ago 

বেশ দারুণ হয়েছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এরকম ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে, ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58