Some beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some photography of my flower garden. I tend this flower garden with great care. Because I love flowers very much. That's why I love to take care of this flower. And in my flower garden I have planted different kinds of flowers. First I shared with you Rangan Phul. And these colorful flowers look beautiful as well as brighten up the garden. In fact, it never happens that the flower garden will not have flowers.I take care of this colorful flowering plant very carefully. Due to which the colorful flowers are blooming beautifully on the trees. The garden is lit up. Because of which I shared the photography of these colored flowers with you.


IMG_20240615_175151.jpg

IMG_20240615_175204.jpg

Then I shared with you the flower photography of Batami lemon tree. And I planted this lemon tree. Today I saw flowers blooming beautifully. I was impressed to see these white flowers. Actually the Batami lemon tree was a foreign variety. Due to which many beautiful flowers are blooming. And I was happy to see this flower. So I have taken the photographs to share with you. In fact, I never imagined that the Batabi lemon tree would have such beautiful flowers. Which is why I like it so much more.


IMG_20240615_175235.jpg

IMG_20240615_175220.jpg

Then I shared with you Nayantara flower photography. And Nayantara made the garden brighter and the garden more beautiful. These Nayantara flowers are actually very few people who do not like Nayantara flowers. And every garden will have these Nayantara flowers. Because these flowers look beautiful as well as brighten up the garden. Because of which I planted Nayantara flower tree in my garden. And this tree is blooming beautifully. So I shared the photography of Nayan Tara Phule among you. So friends today I hope you will enjoy seeing some flower photography of my garden.


IMG_20240615_175301.jpg

IMG_20240615_175246.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

In my area there are also lots of flowers like this and they look quite beautiful.

 last month 

He shared a very beautiful photography. The photographs of colorful flowers are very nice to see.

 last month 

You have photographed so many beautiful and small flowers, each and every flower photograph you take is very charming to look at. Thanks for sharing

 last month 

Wow it's been a while I saw this type of flower it's always looking so beautiful thanks for sharing with us

 last month 

প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্য এবং কম্পোজিশনের এই মিলন সত্যিই অনবদ্য! আপনার কাজের প্রশংসা করছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67