Beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some beautiful flower photography. Actually in the afternoon I visited a flower garden while traveling. I went to that flower garden and saw many varieties of flowers. I was very happy to see these flowers. Especially in this flower garden I saw cosmos flower. And there are many varieties of this cosmos flower. In particular, the photograph that I have shared with you today is a pink colored coscom flower. And seeing this pink flower is much better for me. Because of which I shared the photography of this flower.


20240327_234507.jpg

20240327_234527.jpg

There are some flowers in more beautiful collections in this flower garden. I saw a white flower among these flowers. I like this flower more from a distance. Because of which I came to the garden. And you will have to come to this flower in the garden and do photography. Actually I don't know the name of the flower. Still like this flower a lot. The flower has no fragrance but this flower looks very beautiful. There are some flowers that have no fragrance but the flowers are very attractive. One such flower was this white flower.


20240327_234243.jpg

20240327_234325.jpg

I made this photocopy from a distance to share a part of this garden with you. Here you can see thousands of flowers. In fact, just looking at this garden makes the mind feel better. Because there were flowers blooming in the garden and among these green leaves the flowers were of different colors. Which is why it was so much fun to see this scene. In fact, those who love flowers can actually enjoy a lot of good moments in this garden. Because of which I saw different types of flowers in the garden. Those moments can be enjoyed with great joy. So friends, today I shared this flower photo with you. I hope you like these photographs.


20240327_234716.jpg

20240327_234731.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful flower photography, thank you for sharing again.

 5 months ago 

I liked the photography of the flowers, friend, you have done a great photography and gave a beautiful description.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35