Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I went on a trip, I really like the beautiful moments on the road. And I was traveling through the city. On the occasion of Durga Puja, the city has been decorated in a new way. And I was traveling by rickshaw to see how this city is arranged. And on the way to travel by rickshaw, I enjoyed these beautiful views of the city. So I did some nice photography along the way. I came to share the photographs with you today. I hope you will like to see the moments and photographs of this trip.

IMG_20231023_182710.jpg

IMG_20231023_182700.jpg

First I came to the intersection of the city, I saw a beautiful mosque at the intersection. And everyone is passing busy time by this mosque. And I saw the view around the road, the road is very well lit. Traveling through this road at night will be more enjoyable. Because the whole city will sparkle with new lighting. So I traveled today. I will come again one day at night to see this beautiful street scene.


IMG_20231023_182724.jpg

IMG_20231023_182632.jpg

The people of the whole city seem to be busy, in fact they have moved from the city to their hometowns on the occasion of Durga Puja. People come from far and wide to witness this puja festival. So the city is like a splendid festival. Meanwhile, the city has been redecorated. Due to which it is more pleasant to see, the scene should be more beautiful at night. So I started looking at the scenes of this city and started doing photography. What a beautiful cityscape and everyone seems to be having a busy time. I saw an uncle moving through the city with that bicycle. So, after seeing those scenes, I took photographs and shared them with you.


IMG_20231023_182648.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Poco X2

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67