Some random photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love travel moments. And on this journey I set out today. It is much better to enjoy the scenery around the road while traveling. And when I travel, I do photography. I was traveling through the city. I was crossing a small river through this town to go to the river bank. I was impressed by the view from the top of this bridge. What a beautiful view of this bridge. I photographed that moment. Actually, I was going in the afternoon due to which the surrounding scene was completely quiet I liked the moment of traveling through the quiet road a lot because the nature around was very beautiful and beautiful, I took the photographs on the way of this journey. The scenery around is beautiful.


20240512_233934.jpg

20240512_234002.jpg

From there we traveled to the river bank. Enjoyed some moments on the river bank. I was impressed by the beautiful scenery along the river. I was enjoying the scenery around. But due to a problem, we did not stay there long. My friend is sick. So we came out without traveling further along the river to come to the friend. We were renting a car on our way out. We were going by rickshaw of course. There was a lot of jam on the roads.We could not cross because the roads were jammed. And these passing moments were very difficult. Due to which we could not come in a short time. It took us a long time.


20240512_234228.jpg

20240512_234055.jpg

In fact, the friend mentioned our illness just for fun. He was not sick, came to find the friend sitting in the shop and quickly ordered. We came across this smart store. It's very sad to hear my friend, that someone makes fun like that. Then we friends started talking about eating fast food. In fact, it was good to know that my friend is healthy. Because of which I enjoyed his fun with pleasure.So friends, today I shared with you the photography of my travel moments. And I am very happy to share these photographs. Really enjoyed today's moment with joy.


20240512_234311.jpg

20240512_234440.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65