Some beautiful flower photography [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I was very happy to see the beautiful flowers. I have photographed these beautiful flowers and shared them with you today. Actually flowers are my favorite. So today I am sharing some of these beautiful flower photography. First of all, it's great to share this beautiful flower.

IMG_20230105_171355.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

In fact, everyone loves flowers. And I really like the beautiful views of these flowers. So I photographed this flower. I really like the flower, this yellow flower is very beautiful.

IMG_20230105_171409.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

What a beautiful flower. These flowers look even better in winter nature. These flowers really touched my heart today in the beauty of winter nature.

IMG_20230105_171533.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

The more I see the flowers, the more I like them. So I photographed these beautiful flowers. Actually I love flowers, I have a flower garden. There are many beautiful flowers blooming in my flower garden.

IMG_20230105_171514.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I like this beautiful flower more. I can't say the name of this flower. But I like the flower very much. I held these flowers with my hands, what fun it was really wonderful.

IMG_20230105_171502.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I am very happy to see these beautiful flowers. So I photographed these beautiful flowers. I really love flowers. And it feels so good to be able to do flower photography today.

IMG_20230105_171424.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It's really nice to be able to photograph these beautiful flowers today. So I shared with you. Hope my photography of this flower today You will like it.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You shared with us some different colours of flowers pictures.

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে খুব সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। একটা থেকে একটা অসাধারণ ছিল। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Your roses look great. The beauty of the flowers is amazing. You have taken the pictures very beautifully. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি একদম মুগ্ধ। এই ফুলের রঙ খুব ভালোভাবে প্রকাশ করেছেন আপনি। আমি খুবই মুগ্ধ হয়েছি আপনার এই ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51