Some photography at the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some beautiful photography. And today I am here to share with you the moments in the vegetable market. Yesterday afternoon I went to the vegetable market, I went to the vegetable market and got fresh fresh vegetables. And the moment of buying these vegetables was extraordinary. Because these vegetables were indigenous. And vegetables are very fun to eat in this country. That's why I bought these vegetables. And shared with you. First I went to the vegetable market and saw potal sabzi. And this potal vegetable is my favorite. Due to which this potal bhaji is much more fun to eat. That's why I talked to him. The shopkeeper was very nice and charged me very less. So I photographed that moment.


20240410_235134.jpg

20240410_235215.jpg

Then I saw rice pumpkin. In fact, rice pumpkin has not been eaten for a long time. This rice and pumpkin bhaji is my favorite. I like very much. Rice Pumpkin Fry That's why I saw rice pumpkin in the market. And the rice pumpkin was accompanied by some wonderful local lemons. And it was nice to see these lemons. In fact, these vegetables are very delicious to eat because they are native. I especially like the rice pumpkin. That's why I bought a rice pumpkin. And the shopkeeper said that this rice and pumpkin fry would be very fun to eat. Because they are fresh.


20240410_235155.jpg

20240410_235232.jpg

Then I saw cucumbers and bell peppers in this vegetable shop. Actually bell fruit is my favorite. And it was good to see Bell. And these bells were very curvy. So I bought this bell. And the shopkeeper laughed at me. Because his behavior is very good and he is very familiar to me. So I was very happy to buy the vegetables from here today. So I did a photography with him. In fact, it is much better to photograph the moment of coming to the vegetable market to buy the vegetables today. So I shared it with you.


20240410_235015.jpg

20240410_235106.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing, my friend, I like seeing the vegetable market.

 4 months ago 

The vegetable photographs you have shared are very beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Your vegetable market photography is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74