Beautiful nature photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


You all know very well what was the situation of our Bangladesh in the last seven days. We were a world of darkness. I was isolated from everything. So I could not post photography among you. So today I am back to post photography again. Today I will share with you some amazing natural time photography. In this photography post, there are two incredibly beautiful photographs of twilight, two photographs of blue sky and two photographs of rain wet hands. I hope you will like each photograph very much. So let's get started without further delay.

1000016349.jpg

Twilight is one of my favorite times. When the sun sets, the sky turns red. I like this moment very much. And this scene looks pretty good. The entire sky takes on a red color. Who does not like to see such a red sky. Among the many beautiful aspects of the sky, nothing compares to the beauty of the twilight lagna. I think the beauty of the twilight lagna of the sky is the most mesmerizing.


1000016350.jpg

1000016332.jpg

Another beauty of the sky is the beauty of the blue sky. I love to see the beautiful blue sky. A different beauty can be experienced when looking at the blue sky through the green leaves. It is like a heavenly beauty. In fact, the sky is very beautiful in all its forms. I think the sky is a symbol of beauty. Every form of the sky is like a beautiful scene.

1000016331.jpg


1000016339.jpg

Now the photography that I am sharing with you is the photography of a rainy day. Suddenly one afternoon it rained. I love to see the rain while in the village. And love to get wet in the rain. But mom didn't give me rain that day. So I took the rain water on my hands from the balcony of the house and felt the rain wet. It is really a beautiful feeling.

1000016342.jpg


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings friend, what beautiful photographs, the landscapes are very beautiful

 2 months ago 

এভাবে যদি আপনি পরবর্তীতেও আরো ভালো এবং সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন তাহলে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির কোয়ালিটি আরো অনেক বৃদ্ধি পাবে। একটু একটু করে এভাবে এগিয়ে যান আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62