Introductory Post

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, my name is Michael I am a photographer from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. I have been taking photos for over 15 years now. Mostly as a hobby but I have done professional work at different times as well. I do a mix of urban, nature, wildlife, cosplays, macro and some portraits. I see photographer as my main outlet for being creative but I do enjoy writing and drawing as well so hope to share a bit of everything as time goes on.

I like things like Star Wars, MCU and comics in general. Gaming of all types, I also have an interest in Computers and work with people helping to build their custom PCs.

20230923_090650.jpg

DSC_5788-2.jpg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, @mmckinneyphoto13
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43