MY INTRODUCTION POST TO THE COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220326_010853_657.jpg

IMG_20220326_010856_268.jpg

My Fellow Steemians,

Good day to everyone, how has been your day.

As we are all getting ready to witness the weekend starting tomorrow.
I want to quickly introduce my self and my post to you.

IMG_20220326_010829_159.jpg

I am Michael King, but my friends used to call me @mkodeking.

I am from Nigeria, my hometown is Ilesha In Osun state.
I am a learner artist, a lover of nature, I also work with NGO in eradicating TB/HIV disease transmission.

I'm ready to learn and to teach to my utmost knowledge.

I became part of this great community yesterday and of course I was unable to post anything.

I fell in love with this community after when I went through most of the posts in the community and of course I realised it's a community that helps one another to grow and to achieve their aim and purpose in life and to help realize one's potential in life.

And my intention is to join the community in other to add to the success and progress of this great community. We are all still learning and I'm so sure that, my becoming a member of this community I'm going to learn so many things from you guys. And I'm also ready to impact my own knowledge to others too.

In a nutshell, I'm more than happy to become a member here.

I hope you are all going to welcome me to the great community.

Kindly find below my very first post to the community 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

MY DELICIOUS OGBONO SOUP

IMG_20220325_220650_653.jpg

I made this soup tonight and I decided to share it with you my fellow Steemians.

Though I don't have the picture of the ingredients used in making the soup but then, I will list for you guys the ingredients I used.

The ingredients goes as thus.........

Meat
Fish
Cowskin
Pepper
Water
Melon
Palm oil
Onion
Salt
Water
And a cube of maggi.

Thou the ingredients might be more than this for others, but as for me, these are the things I can afford to make the soup.

The soup can be eat with any solid food of your choice.

IMG_20220325_220705_390.jpg

IMG_20220325_220647_695.jpg

IMG_20220325_220643_911.jpg

IMG_20220325_220640_394.jpg

IMG_20220325_220615_402.jpg

IMG_20220325_220611_826.jpg

Thank you for stopping by my blog.

Your support and encouragement will be so much appreciated.

Best regards,

@mkodeking

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mkodeking
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Snr. @shy-bot , hope I can still re-edit this my post sir?

Hi, @mkodeking

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks to everyone for the warmth welcoming.
Glad to be part of community with benefits and hoping to meet new people here too, as times goes by, you will know more about me, i do love to joke because each and everyone of us need to smiles, thanks in advance for your support and friendship, i promise you won't regret knowing me.

I'm happy and felt fulfilled.

Regards,
@mkodeking

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our beloved community

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us friends, hopefully you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42