My Introduction to Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hi Community...!


I hope everyone is doing well and having a good time in their lives. I am glad to be a part of this wonderful community. I am interested in crypto, and currently learning from online sources. I appreciate all of the fantastic creative work that is being done here. One of the reasons I joined Steemit was to meet other creative people and showcase my own skills. I'm a newcomer to the Steemit community.

Screenshot_20220511-212313_BeautyPlus.jpg

My name is Faiza. and my Steemit name is @miss-crypto. I am a student of Physics. currently living in Faisalabad, Pakistan I also have an interest in crypto and blockchain.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, traveling, and photo shooting are some of my favorite pastimes. Since I was a child, I've had a strong affinity for the kitchen.

B612_20220424_140250_279.jpg

Here is the picture of my recent recipe

1651165836118.jpg

It's one of my favorite hobbies. I wish to share my recipes with this community. Nature and greenery fascinate me. It was for this reason that I took advantage of my vacation time to visit nature.

IMG_20220322_124002-min (1).jpg

1651165342719 (1).jpg

I like fast food. especially pizza and pasta. almost every week, I take dinner outside with my friends.

IMG_20220508_232120.jpg

As I mentioned, I am Getting Knowledge about crypto so I spent my spare time here. I am also interested in Digital art

B612_20220424_143555_204.jpg

I hope You will like my introduction. I am looking forward To response from your side so please verify me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to the beauty of creativity community, hopefully it will always be consistent

 2 years ago 

Thank You :)

 2 years ago 

Hi, @miss-crypto
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi, @miss-crypto

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. But mention the person you came to our community through. Hopefully we can work together following all the rules

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I am invited by @ammar79

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Boc Community sister.

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

বিউটি অফ ক্রিটিভিটি কমিউনিটি তে আপনাকে স্বাগতম জানাচ্ছি।

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. We hope you will follow all the rules and regulations of this community. Many, many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

thank you. Yess Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93