My Introduction Post

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

BoC verification pic.jpg

Hello,
I hope everyone doing well. My name is Michael Bridges. My user name is @mikeyb70. I am 70 years old and I live in the USA in Columbus, Ohio.

I am a artist, a musician, a song writer, a short story writer and an affiliate marketer.

I am basically self-taught with all the things that I do and I only have a high school education.

I have been able to sell my art all over the world thanks to the Internet. I have my art for sell as prints on a few of sites. You can find my art under my name and add artist.

When I first got into art I wanted to be a comic book artist. That all changed when I was introduced to the art of Salvador Dali when I was in high school. That's when I started painting.

I did circle back around to comic book art and started doing comic book character paintings.

captain-america.jpg

I enjoy doing both my surreal and comic book character art.

Finally, what I want to do on this platform is share my talents and get to know some of the talented people here.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @mikeyb70
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Hi @mikeyb70, Kindly change your verification picture with a new one.

@faisalamin may I ask wants wrong with the one I posted?

 last year 

Your attached verification picture is looking fake. Kindly update it with a new one by holding the page in hand.

@faisalamin I have updated my photo.

 last year 

Now that looks nice. Thank you for the verification in Beauty of Creativity. You can continue with Achievement-2 related to Basic Security on Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47