Some of my modelling photos

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

ROD_5342.jpg

Good day steemians, today I will be sharing my first art content and since I happen to be a model, I thought why not post some of my modelling photos, I am a Nigerian fashion and photography model, modelling is quite stressful and difficult, but the passion I have for it drives me through, these pictures were taken by a professional photographer in a studio where I go to school, the idea of the concept is love and danger.
I really hope everyone likes these pictures as much as I do.
What I like most about these pictures is the satisfacting feel it gives to those who see it.

ROD_5o338.jpg

CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

HOPE YOU LIKE MY CONTENT

header 1 header 2
camera used Nikon digital camera
photography model photography
Model in frame me @miideadams
location Nigeria
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hy @miideadams thanks for sharing your photos with us

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

 3 years ago 

Hi,,, if you need support from the community then you should make creative post,,check the others post in the community.. thanks

 3 years ago 

This isn't creative ?

 3 years ago 

one or two pictures with few text it's not quality post,,If yoi think your work is creative then i have no problem go ahead...thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

I'll improve my contents, thanks for the correction

 3 years ago 

Welcome and also thanks to you for understanding my point

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your cool photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50