Introductory post by @miideadams

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG-20211210-WA0020.jpg

Good day steemians, my name is Ayomide Adams, I am from Nigeria, Africa. I am a student in my 2nd year in the university. I just joined this community and am looking forward to exploring art with it's members, I don't know how posting in this community works, I hope it will be explained to me, thank you for reading my short introductory post, thank you. 🤍🤍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is not suitable post for verify you. Make an introduction post first by holding a card and writing your name and our community name on it, complete the verification process. and share the creative and quality content with following our community posting rules.

Our community posting rules are to share thee minimum of three pictures with 50 words.

 3 years ago 

Alright sir, I'll correct myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50